Sarai Hair Co.

Excellent service

5.0 rating
January 18, 2019

Crystal took a lot of care to answer all my questions and explain to me the difference between products for my wig. The wig itself is very nicely made. Not too thin. She even added an extra band for a better fit.

Beth

Lolo’s

5.0 rating
January 9, 2019

I Love This Hair. So soft and Reusable 😍

London

Body Wave

5.0 rating
January 2, 2019

The hair is so soft and it feels amazing. The closure is perfect. First time getting this hair and I absolutely love it. Really satisfied

Carlisha Gamble

Love the hair and shipping

5.0 rating
December 20, 2018

The hair is really soft and true to length. It colored very well. Everyone loves it. The customer service was extremely friendly and helpful. Will order again in the future

Meshia

Straight &Sexy

5.0 rating
December 13, 2018

I would like to take this moment in time to thank Sarai Hair Company for selling an excellent hair product. I love it and I will be purchasing more soon.

Colleen Middlebrooks

Brazilian Deep Curly

5.0 rating
December 9, 2018

The deep curly hair is absolutely bomb! I’ve had it for 8 months now, and my curls are still popping!

J. Clark

Straight Bundles

5.0 rating
December 6, 2018

The hair came real quick! I bought the straight bundles, that I’ve had since August and it is now December and they’re still in great condition. I recommend this hair to everyone, it’s affordable and gorgeous.

Jade

Nice and soft

5.0 rating
December 1, 2018

This my second time ordering hair from here. It’s nice and soft and colors well 💕well worth the money

Meshia

Theeee Bestttt

5.0 rating
November 26, 2018

i have used this hair three times so far and it’s GREAT!!!!! Best hair i have ever used!

Diamond Alexis

Bomb a** Hell

5.0 rating
July 16, 2018

I just love my hair, like for real it is bomb a** hell. Between the customer service and me receiving my hair, it was perfect. Will be back for more hair soon.

Samantha
NEWSLETTER SIGNUP
Now that you are signed up, we will send you exclusive offers periodically.
Name:
Email:
Hair Care Info

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA