Sarai Hair Co.

5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 17 reviews)

Love my hair!

5.0 rating
April 16, 2019

I was thrilled to open my box. The hair smelled amazing and it was soft and beautiful. I am loving my hair and I am going on month three!

Nicole

In my opinion

5.0 rating
February 16, 2019

The owner was very genuine. Her prices was somewhat affordable. However, the quality of her hair is good. I will definitely be purchasing from her again.

Na'veah Rose

Complete satisfaction

5.0 rating
February 7, 2019

I was one who thought I would never try a sew in but I am so happy that I chose Sarai Hair. This hair is so natural that it’s like wearing your own. The texture is high quality and it is so beautiful. I would dare not to ever try another company. Their delivery time is on point. Thank you Sarai, for enhancing my look.

Pam

Best hair on the island!

5.0 rating
February 6, 2019

In addition from being professional & accommodating, this hair is amazing! Very soft, tangle free & the bundles are definitely thick! I purchased 4 bundles of 24 & 26 & was able to do a full sew in with just 2 1/2 bundles. I’ll definitely be buying more!

Marci

Amazing hair!!!

5.0 rating
January 31, 2019

I’m a stylist in Florida. Sarai hair is amazing!!! I’ve taken blonde hair all the way to platinum with FULL INTEGRITY!!! This hair is long lasting, soft and full of natural luster!!! I sent all of my clients to her. Great customer service as well!!

Lacedbynik

Blonde bombshell 😘

5.0 rating
January 27, 2019

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the fullness of my frontal unit I purchased. custom color came out exactly how I wanted and quality of the hair is better than anticipated. Will definitely purchase again!!!

Kara

Response from Sarai Hair Company

You are so very welcome. Thank you for rocking with us.

Lucky find

5.0 rating
January 21, 2019

My initial review of the hair. It was very soft and true to length. After washing and bleaching the knots on my frontal the hair kept the curl and softness. Shedding: minimal I lose a couple strands. Nothing major. Presentation of the hair was pretty and even got a coupon for next time

Alex

Response from Sarai Hair Company

Alex thanks for stopping by, it was really nice meeting you.

Excellent service

5.0 rating
January 18, 2019

Crystal took a lot of care to answer all my questions and explain to me the difference between products for my wig. The wig itself is very nicely made. Not too thin. She even added an extra band for a better fit.

Beth

Response from Sarai Hair Company

Beth it was my pleasure. I am so glad to be able to assist you.

Lolo’s

5.0 rating
January 9, 2019

I Love This Hair. So soft and Reusable 😍

London

Body Wave

5.0 rating
January 2, 2019

The hair is so soft and it feels amazing. The closure is perfect. First time getting this hair and I absolutely love it. Really satisfied

Carlisha Gamble

Love the hair and shipping

5.0 rating
December 20, 2018

The hair is really soft and true to length. It colored very well. Everyone loves it. The customer service was extremely friendly and helpful. Will order again in the future

Meshia

Straight &Sexy

5.0 rating
December 13, 2018

I would like to take this moment in time to thank Sarai Hair Company for selling an excellent hair product. I love it and I will be purchasing more soon.

Colleen Middlebrooks

Brazilian Deep Curly

5.0 rating
December 9, 2018

The deep curly hair is absolutely bomb! I’ve had it for 8 months now, and my curls are still popping!

J. Clark

Straight Bundles

5.0 rating
December 6, 2018

The hair came real quick! I bought the straight bundles, that I’ve had since August and it is now December and they’re still in great condition. I recommend this hair to everyone, it’s affordable and gorgeous.

Jade

Response from Sarai Hair Company

Thank you Jade. Your looking beautiful in your straight bundles.

Nice and soft

5.0 rating
December 1, 2018

This my second time ordering hair from here. It’s nice and soft and colors well 💕well worth the money

Meshia

Theeee Bestttt

5.0 rating
November 26, 2018

i have used this hair three times so far and it’s GREAT!!!!! Best hair i have ever used!

Diamond Alexis

Bomb a** Hell

5.0 rating
July 16, 2018

I just love my hair, like for real it is bomb a** hell. Between the customer service and me receiving my hair, it was perfect. Will be back for more hair soon.

Samantha
Sarai Hair Company
5.0
powered by Facebook
Letia Kellum
Letia Kellum
2019-05-15T18:32:23+0000
Fast and great quality! I would definitely order again.
Vanetta N Calvin Knight
Vanetta N Calvin Knight
2019-03-03T03:35:31+0000
Crystal is fantastic! Super attentive and responds quickly. I have made her my new go to for all things hair related in Hawaii.read more
Renita Simpson-Dailey
Renita Simpson-Dailey
2019-02-28T02:15:05+0000
Crystal provides quick, honest responses to any questions you may have! I purchased a closure and (3) natural wave bundles. Fast shipping and great quality hair at reasonable prices! You won’t be disappointed if you choose to purchase her products. I’ve received so many compliments about my hair. I’ll definitely be ordering again.read more
James Buschner
James Buschner
2019-02-08T00:20:52+0000
The. Best. Period. I will recommend Sarai to anyone with hair needs.
Whit Love
Whit Love
2018-03-19T02:26:35+0000
Nate Sanders
Nate Sanders
2018-03-01T11:39:14+0000
Charita Ellison
Charita Ellison
2018-01-24T23:34:41+0000
Diamond Alexis
Diamond Alexis
2017-12-22T15:27:40+0000
Great Company � This Hair Last Me 6months And i used three different times � Also the prices are affordable, but take Advantage of the sales � #BUNDLEUP ladies � & Go Longggg��read more
Adrienna Thompson
Adrienna Thompson
2017-12-21T01:00:26+0000
Good quality hair at affordable prices. And did I mention that Crystal is very personable. Love it, love it!!!
Next Reviews
NEWSLETTER SIGNUP
Now that you are signed up, we will send you exclusive offers periodically.
Name:
Email:
Hair Care Info

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA